Salt Lake County, UT

Salt Lake County is the largest county in the state of Utah is made up of 15 cities as well as 6 townships.  Cottonwood Heights is the newest city to be incorporated into Salt lake County in 2005! 




Please complete the following form.
First Name:
Last Name:
Verify: Help us fight spam, please enter the numbers shown below.